People at Tommotek:

 

Address

Unit 1 / 57 Paramount Drive,
Wangara
, Western Australia, 6065

Phone: 61-8-9302-4177
Fax: 61-8-9302-4199

 

Email Contacts...

For General Information:

info@tommotek.com

 


How to get to there... 

Nearest airport is Perth International Airport.  From here, a $30 (AUS) taxi ride will bring you to our office. Of course if we know you're coming, we'll arrange to pick you up.  

 


Acommodation:

 

Let us know your travel plans, and we'll be happy to make a booking for you. 

First Class accommodation is available at the Joondalup Resort Hotel, conveniently located a few kilometers from our office.   

Business Class accommodation is available at the Wanneroo Town Site, a 5 minute drive from our office.

 

To help you plan your trip, things to do around Perth, weather details etc.. are available by visiting THE BEST OF PERTH Web Site.

 


 

Greg Thomson
General Manager, Mechanical Engineering
email:
Greg@tommotek.com

Tony Maher
Electronics Design, Programming, Tech Support
email:
TMaher@tommotek.com

Drina Thomson
Cadlink Product Manager, 
email:
Drina@tommotek.com
 

Ted Magladry
Marketing & Sales
email:
Ted@tommotek.com

Meng Cheong
Production & Service
email:
Meng@tommotek.com

  Laura Magladry
Administration, Purchasing
email:
Laura@tommotek.com

George Hapis
Production & Service
email:
George@tommotek.com